skip to Main Content

Farmer Palmer’s Farm Park

Bottle feeding the goats at Farmer Palmer's Farm Park
Bottle feeding the goats at Farmer Palmer's Farm Park
Boys on go karts at Farmer Palmer's Farm Park
Eating cake in the Hen House at Farmer Palmer's Farm Park
Deer and its fawn at Farmer Palmer's Farm Park
Fun during Halloween at Farmer Palmer's Farm Park
Sand play in the sunshine at Farmer Palmer's Farm Park
Woodland walk at Farmer Palmer's Farm Park
Bottle feeding the goats at Farmer Palmer's Farm ParkBoys on go karts at Farmer Palmer's Farm ParkEating cake in the Hen House at Farmer Palmer's Farm ParkDeer and its fawn at Farmer Palmer's Farm ParkFun during Halloween at Farmer Palmer's Farm ParkSand play in the sunshine at Farmer Palmer's Farm ParkWoodland walk at Farmer Palmer's Farm Park

Expect a jam-packed, full day out that is great value for money!

01202 622022
 farmerpalmers.co.uk

2019: Open 10am – 4pm, Saturday 19th January – Saturday 30th March 2019.
Open 10am – 5pm, Sunday 31st March – Saturday 26th October 2019.
Open 10am-4pm, Sunday 27th October – Sunday 22nd December 2019.

 Wareham Road, Organford, Poole BH16 6EU.

Expect a jam-packed, full day out that is great value for money! A successful blend of exciting indoor and outdoor play; interactive animal events; tractor rides & unique cow milking demo with the real Farmer Palmer. Amazing staff who understand the needs of families with children 8 years and under!

2019 Events

  • Sun 31st March – Mother’s Day (Free Entry for Mums with Voucher downloaded from Farmer Palmer’s Website)
  • Daily from Good Fri 19th – Easter Mon 22nd April – Spring into Easter, Egg Hunts and Events
  • Thurs 2nd May – Baby Day (Free Entry for 1 adult with a baby under 12 months with Voucher downloaded from Farmer Palmer’s Website)
  • Sun 16th June – Father’s Day (Free Entry for Dads with Voucher downloaded from Farmer Palmer’s Website)
  • Sat 5th/Sun 6th Oct – Grandparent’s Weekend (Free Entry for Grandma and Grandad with Voucher downloaded from Farmer Palmer’s Website)
  • Mon 28th Oct – Fri 1st Nov – Fang-tastic Halloween Half Term Events 
  • Weekends from Sat 30th Nov – Magical Fun with ‘Farmer Christmas’ 

Latest News

Upcoming events

No Events on The List at This Time

Translate »
Back To Top
X